Week end fun and asos take 2!

Monday is not hurting as much as it did last week. I feel like I filled my week end with good friends, good times and enough relax time.
Laughter and a bit of a drink added to the beginning of this chapter. I’m happy to be over the crazy years of trying to impress and long nights of competition with everyone. I’m happy just being me and being with friends who I love like family.
I picked up a number of new glasses. This pair is very retro and apparently according to my very trendy fiancé better than my old red pair.
This dress is new off asos. Again found in the midi length section. The shoes are also asos-they are comfy so far but I have a flat pair just in case!
Happy Monday.

20130930-075757.jpg

20130930-075827.jpg

20130930-075839.jpg

Leave a Reply

