Online shopping week-Asos

It was a mixed bag of emotions, good times and sad times. I feel the good was flowing free. Time with family was golden and time with very special friends I would chose as my family if I could.
The sun is out again and I thought this is the start of my next chapter. It’s also the start of my asos week. I love my online shopping, it’s easier than finding a park and trolling through crowds and peacefully arrives at my door. I do still shop for accessories and most of my jackets I buy in Melbourne town.
Take these gorgeous Joan Mercer shoes $129 originally purchased for $20! Bargain hunting is my hobby ( must aim to find a cheaper hobby)!
This asos dress is one of my favourites and I have worn it a number of times on this blog.

20130923-090309.jpg

20130923-090319.jpg

20130923-090328.jpg

20130923-090342.jpg

20130923-090354.jpg

One thought on “Online shopping week-Asos

Leave a Reply

