Spots are Sadie’s friend too!

I was browsing through Sadie last week and I actually picked this dress up and thought gee I like that, then I stopped and thought- yes silly girl you own it!
Again brought for a fraction of the price at a warehouse near my work. I really love a bargain, I get more satisfaction at getting something off it then buying it full priced.
This shift shape is good as I’m having a blah body week. Got to love being lady and being mixed with emotions. I am my own worst enemy as really I have everything I need and want but I always look to want better. Apparently it’s my generation,none of us will be happy with what we got. We want the greener grass but with fantastic flowers!

20130919-084339.jpg

20130919-084356.jpg

20130919-084408.jpg

Leave a Reply

