Sadie is on time!

Now this dress really is my greatest bargain. I picked this up last week while waiting for my hot date to pick me up. Retailing (still) in Sadie shops for $89.95 I bought it for $9.95! Unbelievable I think, one of those right place,right time moments.
Today I’m very chuffed with myself as I’m at the train station at a very reasonable time. I am off to my first day back in a role I loved and in all honesty that makes me want to get up early!
It’s amazing how good I become at being late or getting to work at lazy o’clock. I may have to travel further but it’s worth it for a piece of mind and a splash of happiness.
Another VIP night to attend tonight at chadstone the fashion capital! Tonight I am bringing my sister as we haven’t managed to have our week night catch up for over a week.
Happy hump day everyone!

20130918-080257.jpg

20130918-080309.jpg

20130918-080319.jpg

Leave a Reply

