Sadie or Barkins…

And here we are again Monday morning. I’m no more organised of ready for my week ahead but sometimes we don’t get choices.
Speaking of choices I cannot decide whether to do a Sadie week or barkins. I’m wearing a Sadie blazer and black barkins lace like dress today. For me the statement piece is the blazer so I really should honour my own challenge and go with Sadie! This wearing a brand for a week makes my wardrobe choices easier, I’m overwhelmed by too many decisions in the morning so one label makes it slightly easier for me to get ready.
I hit the country on the week end for some fresh air and familiar faces. It was nice. It did bring up a lot of Dad memories but all good of course.

20130916-083015.jpg

20130916-083026.jpg

20130916-083042.jpg

Leave a Reply

