Friends of couture week!

So I’ve decided to challenge my wardrobe and for the next month wear a brand for 1 week!
This week is friends of couture and this dress is over 4 years old! I may also have it in 2 colours as I loved the little puff sleeves. I am allowing myself to accessorise in other brands but the main feature (dress or skirt) must be the one brand. In doing this I also am less tempted to buy other items.
I must save my pennies for my wedding and honeymoon!
I also reserved good news yesterday, which was great as my emotions are all over the place.
This week end is Father’s Day. It also marks the 12 month anniversary of actually seeing my dad. It’s going to be a hard 4 weeks for me and my sister so we are banning close together.
Last Father’s Day was beautiful though and I will hold that memory close. Dad cooked us one of his fabulous roasts with all the trimmings. The weather was nice and we were all very happy. Memories we will treasure for the rest of our lives.

20130828-084006.jpg

20130828-083954.jpg

20130828-084015.jpg

Leave a Reply

