Red for the week end!

In the whirl wind of engagement it really threw me out. This statement necklace was purchased last week and I totally forgot about it. This is a sportsgirl necklace and I actually didn’t wait for it to go on sale. That will be the last time I get anything full price with the amount our special day will cost!
This floral number was a purchase I thought I would sport for casual week end brunching and dining, but Friday’s at work are no longer a means for a celebration so I may as well get comfortable.
I finally own a red blazer (maybe slightly coral coloured in the picture)! I love red!
It’s a grey miserable looking day outside which makes me feel grateful for my office job.
Happy Friday people! Now I won’t be cracking open the champers I might treat myself to some prawns for dinner tonight!

20130823-083800.jpg

20130823-083825.jpg

20130823-083813.jpg

Leave a Reply

