Monday fun day

I know I said I wouldn’t buy any clothes until I go to Singapore but I’m not likely to go anymore now I’m getting married. So I got lost in the lane ways of Melbourne on Saturday while trying to find my friends only to find one of my favourite boutiques from way back was having 50% off their dresses (score!!)
This baby cost me $45 which was less than half price. I needed it for a very important interview today!
I’m hoping today will mark as my out of not so desirable position.
The week end was full of festivities for my and Anthony’s engagement. I also got him a little ring so he doesn’t feel left out. He is such a proud fiancé!
Happy Monday everyone!

20130819-083829.jpg

20130819-083843.jpg

20130819-083855.jpg

One thought on “Monday fun day

Leave a Reply

