Blazing spots

Today I’ve got my spots on so no harm will come. I love how happy a little spot can be.
I’m excited to be heading out with my girlies for dinner tonight. It’s my bodies life saver as after 60 something burpees and running about like a mad women last night at bootcamp I need to recover. I’m walking like an old lady. Anyhow no bad will come of today. I have my spots and white light surrounds me!
I however am on a tram with a driver who has a serious case of brake foot rage…I may topple over. Lets hope not as no one needs to see my breakfast!

20130815-090439.jpg

20130815-090454.jpg

20130815-090505.jpg

Leave a Reply

