Bells are ringing!

I’m back!! And straight back to work. But I have some great news…my beautiful Prince Charming got down on one knee and asked me to marry him. At my favourite place in the whole world, my home and in the kitchen while I was creating beautiful food. Dreams do come true.
Here is a couple of snaps. One from today, my first day back at the office and what I wore on date night on Friday.
I have express ordered an asos red lace dress for my announcement party on Saturday night! Can’t wait to see everyone! Family and love is all one needs xox

20130812-205735.jpg

20130812-205748.jpg

20130812-205800.jpg

20130812-205813.jpg

Leave a Reply

