Darwin cup

Yesterday marked part of the reason for my holiday up north. Me and the girls have always loved spring racing in Melbourne and having also gone to a couple of country race days it was nice to try it in another state.
Our goal is not to gamble or win, rather people watch and glam up. Being glamorous in this extreme heat is a little difficult to juggle. But I think we did well.
Again I felt lucky to have a great solid man in my life. Having listened to men’s excuses for cheating on their partners, wives and girlfriends I just cannot understand why these type of men even seek relationships at all. Unhappiness and not being satisfied does not make staying ok! Anyway I will jump off my soap box and enjoy another wonderful breakfast (this time alone).
Today I think I may treat myself with getting my nails done. That’s what holidays are for aren’t they!?

20130806-100440.jpg

20130806-100601.jpg

20130806-100615.jpg

20130806-100803.jpg

Leave a Reply

