Balmy spots for this climate

Fashion snaps are a little harder to take when I don’t have my usual (cracked) mirror at the door as I walk out the door.
Today I threw on my asos midi dress from last year to walk, swim and pamper myself.
I’m loving being casual and as natural as I can be. It’s hot so layers certainly are not required.
On my walk I discovered Darwin’s seaside which was quite lovely. It’s a shame you can’t swim in the sea.
Tonight I’m having another lovely dinner and early night to hit the tourist bus for our last full day before homeward bound we go!

20130806-181925.jpg

20130806-181950.jpg

20130806-182006.jpg

2 thoughts on “Balmy spots for this climate

Leave a Reply

