Holiday snaps

I have been a bit quite on the blog front. Too busy enjoying my winter get away to the Northern Territory.
Being reunited with my sisters was lovely. Can’t say I have laughed as much in a month. These girls are the friends and family each person should be blessed with in this life. People who you can just be yourself around.
I have never seen so many men, of all ages, so desperately hanging about and staring. It’s not actually very flattering at all! I have realised there are a lot of men but not many gentlemen these days. I feel lucky to have such a beautiful, gentle and caring partner. I have always felt like his princess and nothing less.
This time had been full of adventures and drunk nights out. Here is a couple of happy snaps!

20130805-111728.jpg

20130805-111806.jpg

20130805-111851.jpg

20130805-111917.jpg

20130805-111943.jpg

Leave a Reply

