Earring flashing

I don’t know if its the rain outside or the fact I have finally been able to sleep that I struggle to get up every morning! I really think I could sleep for the rest of the winter if I really tried to!
Today is my last day of office attire for 2 weeks. Bring on relaxed summer attire for my northern adventure!
I’m flashing another pair of my newest earring purchases from Le Mezz a little gift shop near work. She gave them to me at a discount as they matched my glasses.
When I wear this blazer I think beetle juice…
Happy Friday… I hope it brings an end to a chapter but we shall see clearer after 2 weeks of holidays!

20130726-092200.jpg

20130726-092214.jpg

Leave a Reply

