Today is a new day!

Well my head is somewhat clearer! Having challenged myself in my personal and career I think I feel like I can handle any situation without losing who I am. I confronted a demon and put my heart on the line which for me who doesn’t want to rock the boat is a huge milestone.
Today I’m positioning myself better. Having an interview to see how employable I really am. I know where I want to be but I need to be happy going to work everyday starting now.
My outfit is black and white mostly not to stand out too much but with a splash of me with pink lips and my statement necklace from sportsgirl.
6 more work days and I will be meeting up with my sisters! Girls holiday to Darwin will be greatly embraced!
So today I got excited thinking I could go without a coat…now I’m cold! Dam it!

20130722-094955.jpg

20130722-095010.jpg

Leave a Reply

