Loving rose prints.

Having nowhere to shop but my own wardrobe is a bit fun. I found this dress months ago at glassons and have only worn it once when having a garage sale at Dad’s house. I believe it only cost $15 which was one of those bargains you don’t realise is so cheap until the cashier tells you. I always giggle in these moments as having used to make my own dresses I know how much time and how much material costs! I stopped making dresses when I discovered how much cheaper it is to buy things, although it was nice making something no one else is likely to have. One day I will get back on it.
This week has been so mild that I am just wearing my coat because its winter and I love my coats.
I finished my day yesterday with boxing, it relieved some tension but I know I won’t find my happy place without some tough decisions. Lucky I have week ends full of family, friends and good times. I can focus on my life out of work too.
Happy hump day lovelies!

20130717-085056.jpg

20130717-085111.jpg

20130717-085125.jpg

2 thoughts on “Loving rose prints.

Leave a Reply

