Freezing in the jungle dress

Having that “aha” moment yesterday afternoon and naming that elephant that’s been taking up space in my head was brilliant! Stability and calm is the environment I need to work in at the moment and my role in this is to dam speak up. Something I am thinking is great in theory but I’m terrible at confrontation!
Anyway today I wear 2 things picked up from Glassons over the week end for a steal. The “jungle” print dress is quite lovely but boy is it big! Must try things on and just assume I’m the biggest size there (body dismorphia is another thing I diagnosed myself with haha).
The pleather touched blazer is perfect for the office and to dress up with for a day I wish not to be taken to serious. Thanks Glassons for your awesome sale!
I want to thank all the people who stopped by. 100 likes and 200 visitors blew me out of the water!

20130709-082450.jpg

20130709-082507.jpg

20130709-082521.jpg

4 thoughts on “Freezing in the jungle dress

Leave a Reply

