Mustard and wine…

Mustard and wine sound to me like a new chip flavour… Well today I wear it and I think it’s exactly what this black and white dress needs to pop a little more than it does.
This is a mix of new tights from sportsgirl, dress from barkins and an old blazer from dotti. I also have some new shoes from asos which are super cute/flash!
It’s another frosty Monday morning in Melbourne. I see the sun popping through which is great as these pattern tights are not as warm as I imagined! My to do list today is:
-go to work
– attend appointments
-exercise
-cook a fabulous dinner
I know I can achieve this!

20130708-082157.jpg

20130708-082215.jpg

20130708-082226.jpg

20130708-082255.jpg

One thought on “Mustard and wine…

Leave a Reply

