Take 2-cupcake dates

Winter is such a good time for layers! I have gone with that today as I head into city for a look in the shops and to chit chat and eat mini cupcakes with my long time friend Claire Bear!
I say take 2 as its the second wear of this midi skirt I got from asos. The jumper I got to wear with another skirt but have never worn it. As I’m a denim jacket kids girl on the week ends I’ve toned down the sparkles down.
I also get a chance to wear my new winter boots. Such a bargain as I got 2 leather boots for $200! Witner was having a great sale and I couldn’t resist! What do I work for anyway.
Update on the career move- I’ve been knocked back and after a chat with a friend I’ve decided to stay in social work. I’m not ready to earn nothing and work hard!

20130706-132954.jpg

20130706-133009.jpg

20130706-133019.jpg

Leave a Reply

