Fancy dining in spots

Having sneakily purchased this spotty dress out on Friday night half price, when Anthony called to take me to the best restaurant in town I leaped with excitement!
Dinner was absolutely divine. Va Tutto is one of the top restaurants in Melbourne for a reason- it’s amazing!
We then when down to our favourite bar and I found out the bar owner is going into online jewellery sales-woohoo I hear my inner self say. I’m looking forward to wearing some local costume necklaces, rings and bracelets on this blog.
Happy Sunday- I’m car hunting!

20130707-084255.jpg

20130707-084310.jpg

20130707-084324.jpg

20130707-084336.jpg

Leave a Reply

