Fairy lace dress

Now I have already admitted to being the biggest fan of lace. It’s my favourite go to fabric. I always feel womanly in it, in this instance I feel like a bit of a fairy. This beauty of a dress is from Riverisland and I love it’s high neckline and detail. Only problem is its probably not made for winter but with 3 layers I feel warm enough.
Anything with a blazer makes it work and dress up worthy. You can put anything with a blazer and have it go from casual to dressy! The power of a blazer. My favourite are the range from barkins as they have awesome detail on the cuffs.
Lucky I have my fairy lace on today as I might fly away in this gusty Melbourne weather. 4 seasons in one day is right! My dress is waiting for the summer and spring segment of the day…

20130704-160653.jpg

20130704-160725.jpg

20130704-160744.jpg

20130704-160731.jpg

20130704-160756.jpg

2 thoughts on “Fairy lace dress

Leave a Reply

