Loves my new retro pattern dress!

Peeling myself out of bed I thought just coz you feel terrible is no excuse to wear my emotions in public. Lets face it no one likes a sad sack!
This beauty of a retro styling dress arrived from asos and with a little barkins blazer and sportsgirl statement necklace I’m out the door.
The weather is mild so no need for my coat. I really love this part of winter. Cool nights, chilly mornings and beautiful sun filled days!
Sending out vibes to the fashion industry…you want me, you know you do! Just got to nab me a job.

20130703-081150.jpg

20130703-081216.jpg

20130703-081351.jpg

One thought on “Loves my new retro pattern dress!

Leave a Reply

