Green and lace my favourite combination

This is one of my favourite colours in the world! I’ve always been attracted to green and shades of it. It might be because my Nannie many years ago told me it was my colour and then it starts.
As it may or may not be obvious I love a lace dress. I seem to make a bee line to the pretty lacey dresses, skirts and shirts. I never want to over do it so buying a dress just makes it easier for me. I got this gem on asos at the start of the year for a friends 30th party. Now I get t wear it whenever I like. Why not on Friday fun day! The week end is at the end of this busy day. Might have a victory drink with the man of my life tonight after a quick shopping trip to tie up my outfit for tomorrow and finding the finishing touches to my friends birthday present.

20130628-081855.jpg

20130628-081913.jpg

20130628-081924.jpg

Leave a Reply

