Fancy Saturday nights out!

As all good birthdays go in my family circle we celebrated my beautiful sisters birthday with a visit to a theatre restaurant. All my friends were styled up to the max! I love the dressing up and getting ready. Having spent time at the end of financial year sales I didn’t find anything new to wear for the evening.
I decided to join the black army in this gorgeous Riverisland maxi. It really was a beautiful dress to wear. The lace detail on the neckline made it very special.
As you can see my fashion legs come from my fabulously dressed mum. She taught Kate and I style and all the tricks of the trade.
I assisted one of my closest friends get dressed. She dared to let me pop a splash of red lippie on her usual bare lips!
My boyfriend also scrubbed up well in a new shirt I purchased him.
It’s really lovely getting to spend time with people I love so much.
Happy times xox

20130623-192840.jpg

20130623-192859.jpg

20130623-192923.jpg

20130623-192911.jpg

20130623-192933.jpg

Leave a Reply

