Concert night!

It’s another freezing start to the day! My toes are defrosting as I sit on my train.
Tonight is Friday night(woohoo) my favourite night of the week. The usual is going to the pub for a couple of drinks and a cheap dinner on the drive home. But tonight I’m going out with the girls to watch some live music. We are going to see Katie Noonan who has the voice of an angel!
So my attire is work/I’m going out tonight! I loved this black lace dress on asos for a while and got it for a steal. Perfect colour match to my wine blazer. I’m ready for the week end- so stay awake and defrosted feet!

20130621-084404.jpg

20130621-084414.jpg

20130621-084425.jpg

Leave a Reply

