It’s good weather for a splash of roses

Waking up to 3 degrees has me frozen! What better to do than brighten and defrost with a rose splashed smock dress with layers underneath and over of course. I may be fashion conscious but I’m not silly (might have been when I was younger) I’m much wiser now!
This smock is a smidge too big (which might mean bootcamp is paying off) I hate scales but love clothes so I use how my clothes feel as a scale of how far I am coming health and fitness wise.
I can’t believe it’s nearly the week end again. I am excited as I have a week end of frocking up! My favourite past time. Although I have case of “I don’t have single thing to wear”! I do though so I’m not allowing my brain to control my wallet!

20130620-080646.jpg

20130620-080659.jpg

20130620-080708.jpg

Leave a Reply

