My sisters birthday attire!

Having not dressed myself for the outside world for the past 2 days I thought with this new found want to mix cream with winter attire I would do just that for my dinner date with my little sister and friends. We had a lovely super cheap dinner (or feast) at Thaila Thai in east Brunswick. Lots of laughter, Thai and cake. Felt like this year will be a good one for her surrounded by everyone who loves her.
So leather and lace was what I wore. I love this cream lace dress I hunted for on asos for months. Well worth it’s wait. I want to wear it everyday in everyway!

20130618-214706.jpg

20130618-214719.jpg

20130618-214729.jpg

Leave a Reply

