The short week…it’s Friday!

This week has flown with early mornings and later evenings. Having to race out the door has killed my blogging ability. I just haven’t had time to take photos before I leave for the day. I’m sure I haven’t been letting down my own fashion team.
Having always used shopping and clothing as a coping mechanism I have made many new purchases. Really feeling flat and filling it with pretty dresses and new blazers won’t help but sure will I look good feeling bad!
This dress was purchased by my gorgeous boyfriend. It’s Ladakh and its at least 12 months old but it’s fun and I always feel good in it.
The little Birdy detail will have me flying out the office to my work drinks. Can’t wait to have a drink, talk about my week and eat some good Indian! Perfect!

20130614-083607.jpg

20130614-083624.jpg

20130614-083647.jpg

20130614-083659.jpg

Leave a Reply

