I’m feeling from another era

I’m heading straight from work to my Nanna’s in Tasmania tonight. I thought dressing modestly was an idea (hang on this is my usual attire). I think I was reborn in the wrong era. I love the modest years. The years when show and tell was only for the one you loved and went to bed with every night. Now days people flaunt so much skin there is nothing left for the imagination. Having been born with lady curves I would rather flatter than flaunt. There is my rant, now back in my box.
It’s not visible but I have my leopard print tights on to give my dress a roaw factor! Happy Friday!

20130607-085545.jpg

20130607-085602.jpg

Leave a Reply

