New purchases Friday!

It’s a beautiful sunny but chilly Friday here in Melbourne town! Today marks 1 month of no alcohol for me. Do I feel Amy different? No! Healthier? Not really. I however have not woken with a wine head ache, nor a smile on my face for the silly things I did or said with a bit more confidence under my belt.
I’m feeling rather lovely in my newly brought dress and blazer I got half price at Jeanswest. I also got to wear an old but faithful necklace.
This winter has some beautifully finished pieces out there with the hint of glitter or a gold trimming. I may take my time to browse at the shops on my commute home tonight.
Happy Friday readers!

20130531-081517.jpg

20130531-081531.jpg

Leave a Reply

